Das Pirosig Bern Team

Walter Ogi
Filialleiter Bern 

Tel. 031 370 73 70
wogi@pirosig.ch

Gabriela Nyffenegger
Administration/ Sachbearbeiterin

Tel. 031 370 73 78
gnyffenegger@pirosig.ch

Barbara Erman
Empfang/Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 031 370 73 66
berman@pirosig.ch

 

Alessandro Ferroli
Verkaufsinnendienst/Techn. Sachbearbeiter

Tel. 031 370 73 75
aferroli@pirosig.ch

Kurt Wälti
Aussendienst Region VS

Tel. 031 370 73 71
kwaelti@pirosig.ch

Alex Girault
Servicemechaniker/ Aussendienst Region Welschland

Tel. 031 370 73 76
agirault@pirosig.ch

 

Benno Brunner
Werkstattmechaniker

Tel. 031 370 73 73
werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Aschi Schopfer
Servicemitarbeiter 

Tel. 031 370 73 73
werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

Michael Thommen
Servicemechaniker/Kundendienst 

Tel. 031 370 73 73
werkstatt.bern@pirosig.ch

   

Illir Ganija
Lager/Spedition 

Tel. 031 370 73 73
lager.bern@pirosig.ch

 

 

 

Pirosig AG

Seftigenstrasse 41
3007 Bern
T 031 370 73 73
F 031 370 73 74
bern@pirosig.ch